suuuuuuuuuuch a SICKK day

doctor gave me albuteral sulphate in an inhaler. had to get brand name because the altered the chemicals to be more environment friendlly. So the goddamn inhaler cost $30. I wonder how much my insurance was paying. Other thing i got was antibiotics. Bronchitis baby. Doctors do nothing but prescribe medications. She didn’t even give me a good explanation of how to take them and how often. I’ve been looking all over the internet this morning for howo much i can take my inhaler. it’s the only thing that keeps me from coughing so hard i want to throw up.

Leave a Reply

