Golf Yesterday

Mikey and I played golf yesterday in the rain and cold. It was like 40°F. Leo Martin golf course in Weston MA. Beat mikey by 2 strokes.

Funny Thing:
“I swear to GOD I’m not gonna come over the top. Swear to god… SWEAR TO GOD”

Got some Fridays after. Well not SOME. more like a shit load. Was gonna get like a soup or something… the strted thinking about burgers… then jack daniels sauce so we ended up getting about 100 pounds of food. Chicken things in the jd sauce, Caesar salad, and a huge burger w bacon, jd sauce, and French fries. No don’t just stop at French fries either. Waitress asked if we wanted anything else. I made sure I had ketchup– and she goes “honey BBQ sauce for your French fries to dip?!”. My eyes LIT up and I turned to her and said “YUP!”

Funny thing:
“hi, yes could we please have the uhh tuscan spinach dip to split, and ill have theee Pecan chicken ceasar salad”

Went to TJMAXX after to make a mess and hardly made a mess at ALL. Walked into the place w like 5 minutes left til close. We were told over the loud speaker to make our final purchases. I didn’t find anything good. Couldn’t even find affordable socks. I just want 100 pair of matching irregular sox for $5. Is that too much to ask? Socks should never be the reason u need to do laundry. Neither should boxers. I’m wearing filthy jeans from golf in the rain yesterdAY. Same ones. I figured they were better than low rise boot cut with cuffs and rips. I’m going out to a jobsite at 11:30 anyway. Pretend I got dirty there.

Can u post picturs on this from an iPhone?

Caption: That’s mikey in the bimmer in front of me taking an exit. Sick sun, son!


Tags:

Leave a Reply

